Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 04
Final
68 Itasca Community College
58 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Fergus Falls
Fri Jan 04
Final
72 Itasca Community College
92 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Fergus Falls, MN
Sat Jan 05
Final
59 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
45 at Mesabi Range CTC
Sat Jan 05
Final
93 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
80 vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ fergus falls
Wed Jan 09
Final
91 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
47 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 09
Final
84 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
82 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 12
Postponed
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Jan 12
Final
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Jan 16
Final
79 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
38 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 16
Final
54 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Ridgewater College
Sat Jan 19
Final
93 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
83 at Ridgewater College
Wed Jan 23
5:45 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Fri Jan 25
6:30 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Western Technical College
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Western Technical College
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:45 PM
Riverland Community College
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner