Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 18
TBA
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. Central Lakes Scrimmage
@ Central Lakes
Sat Aug 20
10:00 AM
Alumni
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Whitney Center
Mon Aug 22
Final
3 North Dakota State College of Science
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Aug 26
Final
1 Mesabi Range CTC
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
SCTCC Tournament
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Dakota County Technical College
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ St Cloud SCTCC Tournament
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Dakota College at Bottineau
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
St. Cloud Tech Tournament
Sat Aug 27
Final
3 North Iowa Area Community College
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
SCTCC Tournament
Wed Aug 31
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Sep 07
Final
3 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
2 at Western Technical College
Wed Sep 14
Final
3 Ridgewater College
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 vs. Riverland Community College
@ Austin, MN
Wed Sep 21
Final
3 Rochester Community and Technical College
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
Fri Sep 23
Final
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 vs. Williston State College
@ North Dakota NDSCS Tournament
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
2 vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
Sat Sep 24
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 vs. Rainy River Community College
@ North Dakota NDSCS Tournament
Wed Sep 28
Final
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Oct 05
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Ridgewater College
Fri Oct 07
Final
0 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Oct 12
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Dakota County Technical College
Fri Oct 14
Final
1 Riverland Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Western Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ Anoka MCAC Crossover Tournament
Thu Oct 20
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1 vs. Itasca Community College
@ Anoka MCAC Crossover Tournament
Fri Oct 21
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
2 vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Anoka MCAC Crossover Tournament
Fri Oct 21
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1 vs. Rainy River Community College
@ Anoka MCAC Crossover Tournament
Wed Oct 26
Final
1 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Oct 28
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Fri Nov 04
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Ridgewater College
Region 13A Tournament Willmar, MN
Sat Nov 05
12:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. TBA
@ Willmar, MN Region 13A Tournament Willmar, MN
Wed Aug 23
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 vs. Gogebic Community College
@ Itasca Communit Coll Itasca Triad
Wed Aug 23
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1 at Itasca Community College
Itasca Triad
Fri Aug 25
Final
0 Mesabi Range CTC
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ St Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Fri Aug 25
Final
1 Dakota County Technical College
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ St Cloud Tech CC John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Sat Aug 26
Final
1 Dakota College at Bottineau
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ St Cloud John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Sat Aug 26
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 vs. Marshalltown Community College
@ St Cloud, MN John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1 vs. North Dakota State College of Science
@ Central Lakes Commun CLC Triad
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
CLC Triad
Wed Sep 06
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Sep 13
Final
1 Ridgewater College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 15
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Western Technical College
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Northeast Community College
0 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
2 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Ridgewater Ridgewater Tournament
Wed Sep 20
Final
2 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Rochester Community and Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 Riverland Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Oct 04
Final
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Western Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Oct 11
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Dakota County Technical College
Inver Hills Community College
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Riverland Community College
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Oct 18
Final
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Ridgewater College
Thu Oct 19
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Northland Community & Technical College
MCAC Crossover @ Anoka
Thu Oct 19
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 vs. Itasca Community College
@ Anoka Ramsey CC MCAC Crossover @ Anoka
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Nov 03
Final
0 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament @ Whitney Center
Sat Nov 04
Final
2 Ridgewater College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Region Tournament at the St Cloud Whitney Center
Fri Nov 10
Final
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 vs. Columbus State Community College
@ Rochester, Minn.
Fri Nov 10
Final
1 Queensborough Community College
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Rochester, Minn. DIII Championship- Semifinals
Sat Nov 11
Final
2 Northampton Community College
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Rochester, Minn. DIII Championship- 5th Place Match
Wed Aug 22
Final
3 Dakota County Technical College
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Aug 24
Final
1 Itasca Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
MCAC Crossover Tourney
Fri Aug 24
Final
1 Hibbing Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
MCAC Crossover Tourney
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Mesabi Range CTC
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
MCAC Crossover Tourney
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Rainy River Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
MCAC Crossover Tourney
Wed Aug 29
Final
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed Sep 05
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Western Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Sep 12
Final
3 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Sep 14
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Northland Community & Technical College
Wed Sep 19
Final
3 Ridgewater College
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Sep 26
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Dakota County Technical College
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Oct 03
Final
0 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
Sat Oct 06
Final
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 vs. St Ambrose University JV
@ Mason City, IA
Sat Oct 06
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City (NIACC tournament)
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Ridgewater College
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Rochester Community and Technical College
1 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Dig Pink Night
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Fri Oct 19
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Western Technical College
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 27
Final
2 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Nov 02
Final
0 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Region XIIIA Tournament
View Full Schedule