Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Missy Majerus
Director of Campus Life
320-308-5922 mmajerus@sctcc.edu
Nate Hiestand
Assistant Athletic Director
320-308-5009 nhiestand@sctcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fischer
Head Baseball Coach
320-308-2199 jfischer@sctcc.edu
Tyler Hebrink
Assistant Coach
Bruce Thompson
Asst. Coach
Edwin Zambrana
Volunteer Asst. Coach
Bryan Benson
Volunteer Asst. Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Cone
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(320) 308-5315 acone@sctcc.edu
Brent Petermeier
Assistant Coach
Thomas Thuok
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Thorstad
Head Softball Coach
(320) 308-5917 gthorstad@sctcc.edu
Megan Garding
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Fassett
Head Women's Basketball Coach
320-308-5419 james.fassett@sctcc.edu
Annessa Rosch
Assistant Coach
Thomas Thuok
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Smith
Head Volleyball Coach
(320) 308-4803 hsmith@sctcc.edu
Cierra Washington
Assistant Volleyball Coach