Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Wednesday Aug 23
Women's Volleyball 5:30 PM
vs. Gogebic Community College
@ Itasca Community College
Itasca Triad
Wednesday Aug 23
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Itasca Community College
Itasca Triad
Friday Aug 25
Women's Volleyball 3:00 PM
vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Whitney Recreation Center (St. Cloud, MN)
John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Friday Aug 25
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ Whitney Recreation Center (St. Cloud, MN)
John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Saturday Aug 26
Women's Volleyball 9:00 AM
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Whitney Recreation Center (St. Cloud, MN)
John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Saturday Aug 26
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
vs. Marshalltown Community College
@ Whitney Recreation Center (St. Cloud, MN)
John Haller Volleyball Tournament
Friday Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 5:30 PM
vs. North Dakota State College of Science
@ CLC
CLC Triad
Friday Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
CLC Triad
Wednesday Sep 06
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Friday Sep 08
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wednesday Sep 13
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Ridgewater College
Friday Sep 15
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Western Technical College
Saturday Sep 16
Women's Volleyball 1:45 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Ridgewater Tournament
Ridgewater Tournament
Saturday Sep 16
Women's Volleyball 4:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Ridgewater Tournament
Wednesday Sep 20
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Friday Sep 22
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wednesday Sep 27
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Friday Sep 29
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Riverland Community College
Wednesday Oct 04
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Friday Oct 06
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Western Technical College
Wednesday Oct 11
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Dakota County Technical College
Inver Hills Community College
Friday Oct 13
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Riverland Community College
Saturday Oct 14
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wednesday Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
at Ridgewater College
Thursday Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
at Northland Community & Technical College
MCAC Crossover @ Anoka

Cyclone Spotlight

Gardner Earns Player of the Week Sophomore Forward Lance Gardner was named MCAC South Player of the Week for his efforts helping the Cyclones to a pair of road victories for the Cyclones. Read More

Twitter